Salta al contenuto principale
Passa alla visualizzazione normale.

Consiglio di corso di studi

CdS

collegio

Lista componenti:

DOCENTI

Natale Belluardo

natale.belluardo@unipa.it

Riccardo Alessandro

riccardo.alessandro@unipa.it

Italia Di Liegro

italia.diliegro@unipa.it

Attilio Lo Monte

attilioignazio.lomonte@unipa.it

Antonio Russo  

antonio.russo@unipa.it

Angelo Baldassare Cefalù

abaldassare.cefalu@unipa.it

Sonia Emanuele

sonia.emanuele@unipa.it

Simona De Grazia

simona.degrazia@unipa.it 

Simona Fontana  

simona.fontana@unipa.it

Serena Meraviglia

serena.meraviglia@unipa.it

Clelia Dispenza

clelia.dispenza@unipa.it

Gregorio Seidita

gregorio.seidita@unipa.it

Maurizio Soresi

maurizio.soresi@unipa.it

Fabio Tramuto

fabio.tramuto@unipa.it

Marcello Ciaccio

marcello.ciaccio@unipa.it

MariaSanta Napolitano

mariasanta.napolitano@unipa.it

Paolo Aridon

paolo.aridon@unipa.it

Salvatore Vitabile

salvatore.vitabile@unipa.it

Bartolo Corradino

bartolo.corradino@unipa.it

Giuseppe Pizzolanti

giuseppe.pizzolanti@unipa.it

Rosaria Schillaci

rosaria.schillaci@unipa.it

STUDENTI

Giovanni Cusimano  

giovyno.87@gmail.com

Rita Giuliano

rita.giuliano1991@gmail.com

Giuseppe D'Angelo

giusepped1205@gmail.com

Davide Vacca  

vaccide@gmail.com