Salta al contenuto principale
Passa alla visualizzazione normale.

orientamento

Operatori di Sportello

 

 Operatori

 Ambito

 Attività di Sportello

 

 

 Antonio Tulone

 e-mail:antonio.tulone@yahoo.it

 Agraria  
 

 

 Luca Anzalone

 e-mail:luca.anzalone92@gmail.com

 Architettura  
 

 

 Giovanni Faraone

 e-mail:giovanni.faraone@live.com

 Architettura  
 

 

 Floriana Floridia

 e-mail:florianafloridia@hotmail.it

 Architettura  
 

 

 

 Dalila Sicomo

 e-mail:dalila.sicomo@gmail.com

 Architettura  
 

 

 

            Gioacchino Viola

e-mail: gioacchinoviola@libero.it

 Architettura  
 

 

 Hajar Faroudi

 e-mail:hajar_92@libero.it

 Economia  
 

 

 Simona Lauricella

 e-mail:si.mo.na93@hotmail.com

 Economia  
 

 

 Flavia Vitrano

 e-mail:flavi.v94@gmail.com

 Economia  
 

 

 Annamaria Arcoleo

e-mail:arcoleo.anna@gmail.com

 Ingegneria  
 

 

 Michele Asaro

 e-mail:ing.asaromichele@gmail.com

 Ingegneria  
 

 

 Giorgio Guercio

 e-mail:giorgio.guercio6@gmail.com

 Ingegneria  
 

 

 Danilo Trombino

 e-mail:danilotrombino@gmail.com

 Ingegneria  
 

 

 Filippo D'asaro

 e-mail:fili.dasaro@gmail.com

 Ingegneria