Skip to main content
Passa alla visualizzazione normale.

International Students

Contacts

Erasmus+ incoming Students (intra EU - KA103)

On arrival
If you need any assistance you may contact the Welcome Team:

OFFICE MANAGER: Mr. Francesco Paolo Di Giovanni
phone: +39 091 23893899
email: francescopaolo.digiovanni@unipa.it

Mr. Richard Orthofer
phone: +39 091 238 93731
e-mail: richard.orthofer@unipa.it

Mrs. Paola Turchetta
phone +39 091 238 93794
e-mail: paola.turchetta@unipa.it

Address: Viale delle Scienze ed. 3 - see map

Erasmus+ incoming Students (Extra EU) & Double Degree, PIS

On arrival
If you need any assistance you may contact the Welcome Team:

OFFICE MANAGER: Mrs. Valeria Floriano
phone: +39 091 23893899
email: valeria.floriano@unipa.it

Mr. Rosario Marraro
phone: +39 091 23893833
e-mail: rosario.marraro@unipa.it

Mrs. Gabriella Turano
phone +39 091 23899523
e-mail: gabriella.turano@unipa.it

Mrs. Stefania Zanna
phone +39091 23890735
e-mail: stefania.zanna@unipa.it

Address: Viale delle Scienze ed. 3 - see map

 

Mobility Department/School Student Desk

If you need any assistance for your study program (learning agreement, traineeship etc..): 

Each Department has an International student desk and International Department Delegate Professor

Find your Reference Department and connect to Technical Staff or Professor for getting information needed.

To support international student in practical arrangment issues, you may also connect to Unipa Ambassador

Mobility Department/School Student Desk

General Information for Enrolment

If you need any information for international mobility programmes, collaboration:

Contact the following e-mail address:

e-mail: internationalstudents@unipa.it