Skip to main content
Passa alla visualizzazione normale.

D087 - SISTEMI AGRO-ALIMENTARI E FORESTALI MEDITERRANEI

Doctoral board

Italian teachers
Rule
Academic discipline
e-mail
Asciuto Antonio
Associate Professor
AGR/01 – AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS AND RURAL APPRAISAL
antonio.asciuto@unipa.it
Borsellino Valeria
Associate Professor
AGR/01 – AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS AND RURAL APPRAISAL
valeria.borsellino@unipa.it
Columba Pietro
Full Professor
AGR/01 – AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS AND RURAL APPRAISAL
pietro.columba@unipa.it
Migliore Giuseppina (Secretary)
Associate Professor
AGR/01 – AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS AND RURAL APPRAISAL
giuseppina.migliore@unipa.it
Schifani Giorgio
Full Professor
AGR/01 – AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS AND RURAL APPRAISAL
giorgio.schifani@unipa.it
Schimmenti Emanuele
Full Professor
AGR/01 – AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS AND RURAL APPRAISAL
emanuele.schimmenti@unipa.it
Sgroi Filippo
Associate Professor
AGR/01 – AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS AND RURAL APPRAISAL
filippo.sgroi@unipa.it
Amato Gaetano
Full Professor
AGR/02 – AGRONOMY AND FIELD CROPS
gaetano.amato@unipa.it
Frenda Alfonso Salvatore
Associate Professor
AGR/02 – AGRONOMY AND FIELD CROPS
alfonso.frenda@unipa.it
Giambalvo Dario
Full Professor
AGR/02 – AGRONOMY AND FIELD CROPS
dario.giambalvo@unipa.it
Gristina Luciano
Full Professor
AGR/02 – AGRONOMY AND FIELD CROPS
luciano.gristina@unipa.it
Novara Agata
Researcher
AGR/02 – AGRONOMY AND FIELD CROPS
agata.novara@unipa.it
Ruisi Paolo
Researcher
AGR/02 – AGRONOMY AND FIELD CROPS
paolo.ruisi@unipa.it
Di Lorenzo Rosario
Full Professor
AGR/03 – ARBORICULTURE AND FRUITCULTURE
rosario.dilorenzo@unipa.it
Farina Vittorio
Associate Professor
AGR/03 – ARBORICULTURE AND FRUITCULTURE
vittorio.farina@unipa.it
Inglese Paolo
Full Professor
AGR/03 – ARBORICULTURE AND FRUITCULTURE
paolo.inglese@unipa.it
Liguori Giorgia
Associate Professor
AGR/03 – ARBORICULTURE AND FRUITCULTURE
giorgia.liguori@unipa.it
D'Anna Fabio
Full Professor
AGR/04 – VEGETABLE AND ORNAMENTAL CROPS
fabio.danna@unipa.it
Iapichino Giovanni
Associate Professor
AGR/04 – VEGETABLE AND ORNAMENTAL CROPS
giovanni.iapichino@unipa.it
La Mantia Tommaso
Associate Professor
AGR/05 – FOREST MANAGEMENT AND SILVICULTURE
tommaso.lamantia@unipa.it
Bagarello Vincenzo (Coordinator)
Full Professor
AGR/08 – AGRICULTURAL HYDRAULICS AND WATERSHED PROTECTION
vincenzo.bagarello@unipa.it
Di Stefano Costanza
Associate Professor
AGR/08 – AGRICULTURAL HYDRAULICS AND WATERSHED PROTECTION
costanza.distefano@unipa.it
Iovino Massimo
Full Professor
AGR/08 – AGRICULTURAL HYDRAULICS AND WATERSHED PROTECTION
massimo.iovino@unipa.it
Provenzano Giuseppe
Full Professor
AGR/08 – AGRICULTURAL HYDRAULICS AND WATERSHED PROTECTION
giuseppe.provenzano@unipa.it
Vallone Mariangela
Associate Professor
AGR/09 – AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY AND MECHANIZATION
mariangela.vallone@unipa.it
Colazza Stefano
Full Professor
AGR/11 – GENERAL AND APPLIED ENTOMOLOGY
stefano.colazza@unipa.it
Cusumano Antonino
Researcher
AGR/11 – GENERAL AND APPLIED ENTOMOLOGY
antonino.cusumano@unipa.it
Peri Ezio
Associate Professor
AGR/11 – GENERAL AND APPLIED ENTOMOLOGY
ezio.peri@unipa.it
Bella Patrizia
Researcher
AGR/12 – PLANT PATHOLOGY
patrizia.bella@unipa.it
Conte Pellegrino
Full Professor
AGR/13 – AGRICULTURAL CHEMISTRY
pellegrino.conte@unipa.it
Saiano Filippo
Researcher
AGR/13 – AGRICULTURAL CHEMISTRY
filippo.saiano@unipa.it
Lo Papa Giuseppe
Researcher
AGR/14 – PEDOLOGY
giuseppe.lopapa@unipa.it
Scalenghe Riccardo
Researcher
AGR/14 – PEDOLOGY
riccardo.scalenghe@unipa.it
Cinquanta Luciano
Full Professor
AGR/15 – FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
luciano.cinquanta@unipa.it
Todaro Aldo
Associate Professor
AGR/15 – FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
aldo.todaro@unipa.it
Francesca Nicola
Researcher
AGR/16 – AGRICULTURAL MICROBIOLOGY
nicola.francesca@unipa.it
Moschetti Giancarlo
Full Professor
AGR/16 – AGRICULTURAL MICROBIOLOGY
giancarlo.moschetti@unipa.it
Todaro Massimo
Associate Professor
AGR/18 – ANIMAL NUTRITION AND FEEDING
massimo.todaro@unipa.it
Bonanno Adriana (Vice coordinator)
Associate Professor
AGR/19 – ANIMAL SCIENCE
adriana.bonanno@unipa.it
Di Grigoli Antonino
Associate Professor
AGR/19 – ANIMAL SCIENCE
antonino.digrigoli@unipa.it
Foreign teachers
State
Academic discipline
e-mail
Miele Mara
United Kingdom
AGR/01 – AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS AND RURAL APPRAISAL
mielem@cardiff.ac.uk
Delgado Garcia Antonio
Spain
AGR/02 – AGRONOMY AND FIELD CROPS
adelgado@us.es
Kuziakov Yakov
Germany
AGR/02 – AGRONOMY AND FIELD CROPS
ykuzyakov@yandex.com
Trujillo Navas Isabel
Spain
AGR/03 – ARBORICULTURE AND FRUITCULTURE
ag2trnai@uco.es
Lassabatere Laurent
France
AGR/08 – AGRICULTURAL HYDRAULICS AND WATERSHED PROTECTION
laurent.lassabatere@entpe.fr
Khodaverdiloo Habib
Iran
AGR/08 – AGRICULTURAL HYDRAULICS AND WATERSHED PROTECTION
hkhodaverdiloo@yahoo.com
Manzano Juarez Juan
Spain
AGR/08 – AGRICULTURAL HYDRAULICS AND WATERSHED PROTECTION
juamanju@agf.upv.es
Rodriguez Sinobas Leonor
Spain
AGR/08 – AGRICULTURAL HYDRAULICS AND WATERSHED PROTECTION
leonor.rodriguez.sinobas@upm.es
Cingolani Maria Fernanda
Argentina
AGR/11 – GENERAL AND APPLIED ENTOMOLOGY
fernandacingolani@cepave.edu.ar
Petit Sabine
France
AGR/13 – AGRICULTURAL CHEMISTRY
sabine.petit@univ-poitiers.fr
Nemethy Sandor
Hungary
AGR/14 – PEDOLOGY
sandor@conservation.gu.se
Barrio Daniel Alejandro
Argentina
AGR/15 – FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
drbarrio@unrn.edu.ar
Berruga Fernandez Maria Isabel
Spain
AGR/19 – ANIMAL SCIENCE
mariaIsabel.berruga@uclm.es
Soler Valls Ana Josefa
Spain
AGR/19 – ANIMAL SCIENCE
anajosefa.soler@uclm.es