Skip to main content
Passa alla visualizzazione normale.

2139 - INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS/RELAZIONI INTERNAZIONALI

Admission Staff

Chief Manager: Dr. Chiara Venturella (chiara.venturella@unipa.it) tel: +3909123892818

Monday to Friday:  9 am to 1 pm

Tuesday and Thursday: 2 pm to 5 pm

 

Mr. Luigi Giunta (luigi.giunta@unipa.it)

Monday to Friday: 9 am to 1 pm

Wednesday and Friday: 2 pm to 5 pm

 

Administrative Manager: Dr. Annalisa Lorito (annalisa.lorito@unipa.it)

tel: +3909123893125

Monday to Friday: 9 am to 1 pm

Tuesday and Thursday: 2 pm to 5 pm

 

Web and Communication Office: Dr. Ciro Benanti (ciro.benanti@unipa.it)

Monday to Friday: 9 am to 1 pm

Tuesday and Thursday: 2 pm to 5 pm

IT Media Room:

Alessandro Paranunzio (alessandro.paranunzio@unipa.it) 
Monday to Friday:  9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday and Thursday : 2:00 to 5:00 pm.

Salvatore Lorito (salvatore.lorito@unipa.it)
Monday to Friday
: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Monday and Wednesday: 2:00 to 5:00 pm.