Dipartimento di Giurisprudenza Dipartimento di Eccellenza





REGIONAL PROSECUTOR'S OFFICE AT THE JURISDICTIONAL SECTION FOR THE SICILIAN REGION

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Chairman: Pino Zingale, Regional Prosecutor at the Jurisdictional Section for the Sicilian Region of the Court of Auditors

Members:

Vincenzo Lo Presti, President of the Section of Appeal for the Sicilian Region

Maria Rachele Aronica, Holder of the General Prosecutor's Office at the Jurisdictional Section of Appeal for the Sicilian Region of the Court of Auditors

Anna Luisa Carra, President of the Jurisdictional Section for the Sicilian Region of the Court of

Salvatore Chiazzese, Assistant President of the Jurisdictional Section for the Sicilian Region

Vincenzo Liprino, Deputy Prosecutor General of the Court of Auditors – Jurisdictional Section for the Sicilian Region

Salvatore Ganci, Deputy Prosecutor General of the Court of Auditors – Jurisdictional Section for the Sicilian Region

Giovanni Immordino, President of the Administrative Lawyers Association of Sicily

Nicola Gullo, Full Professor of Administrative Law, University of Palermo

Laura Lorello, Full Professor of Constitutional Law, University of Palermo

Marcantonio Ruisi, Full Professor of Strategies and Corporate Policies, University of Palermo

Marco Armanno, Associate Professor of Constitutional Law, University of Palermo

Salvatore Cincimino, Associate Professor of Business Economics, University of Palermo

Salvatore Tomaselli, Associate Professor of Business Economics, University of Palermo

Felice Blando, Researcher in Public Law Institutions, University of Palermo

Carla Di Martino, Researcher in Constitutionl Law, University of Palermo

Isabella Lo Presti, Researcher in Comparative Public Law, University of Palermo

Giulia Torta, Researcher in Administrative Law, University of Palermo

Dipartimento di Giurisprudenza Dipartimento di Eccellenza



SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

President:

Professor Giuseppe Verde (University of Palermo)

Members:

Professor Vittoria Berlingò (University of Messina)

Professor Giovanni Bronzetti (University of Palermo)

Professor Gabriele Carapezza Figlia (Free University Maria Santissima Assunta – Lumsa)

Professor Elisa Cavasino (University of Palermo)

Professor Cristiano Celone (University of Palermo)

Professor Salvatore Cincimino (University of Palermo)

Professor Giovanna Colombini (University of Pisa)

Prof.ssa Luciana De Grazia (University of Palermo)

Professor Nicola Gullo (University of Palermo)

Professor Sebastiano Licciardello (University of Catania)

Professor Antonino Longo (University of Catania)

Professor Marco Mazzamuto (University of Palermo)

Prof. Armando Plaia (Università degli Studi di Palermo)

Professor Antonino Pulvirenti (Free University Maria Santissima Assunta – Lumsa)

Professor Anna Romeo (University of Messina)

Professor Marcantonio Ruisi (University of Palermo)

ORGANIZING SECRETARY

Silvia Cossentino – Sergio Pezzimenti – Augusta Troccoli – Rita Livecchi Rosario Castiglione - Salvatore Luca Cellura - Rosanna Cuffari - Maurizio De Santis - Loredana Ferrigno - Cristiana Livolsi - Antonino Sutera - Sabrina Undari