Salta al contenuto principale
Passa alla visualizzazione normale.

P086 - ODONTOIATRIA PEDIATRICA

Elenco Docenti

 

Bilello Giuseppa (RU)

giuseppa.bilello@unipa.it

Cumbo Enzo Maria (RU)

enzocumbo@odonto.unipa.it

Currò Giuseppe (RU)

giuseppe.curro@unipa.it

Di Fede Olga (PA)

odifede@odonto.unipa.it

Ferraro Giuseppe (PO)

giuseppe.ferraro@unipa.it

Giammanco Giovanni (PA)

giovanni.giammanco@unipa.it

Giuliana Giovanna (PO)

giovanna.giuliana@unipa.it

Leone Angelo (RU)

angelo.leone@unipa.it

Lo Casto Antonio (PA)

antonio.locasto@unipa.it

Maggio Maria Cristina (R.U.)

mariacristina.maggio@unipa.it

Mangano Salvatore (PO)

salvatore.mangano@unipa.it

Matranga Domenica (PA)

domenica.matranga@unipa.it

Mauceri Nicola Rodolfo (RU)

rodolfo.mauceri@unipa.it

Melilli Dario (RU)

dario.melilli@unipa.it

Messina Pietro (PO)

pietro.messina01@unipa.it

Piccione Maria (RU)

maria.piccione@unipa.it

Pizzo Giuseppe (PA)

giuseppe.pizzo@unipa.it

Scardina Giuseppe (PA)

alessandro.scardina@unipa.it

Valentina Di Felice

valentina.difelice@unipa.it