## DAC List of ODA Recipients Effective for reporting on 2018, 2019 and 2020 flows

Least Developed Countries	Other Low Income Countries	Lower Middle Income Countries and Territories	Upper Middle Income Countries and Territories
	(per capita GNI <= \$1 005 in 2016)	(per capita GNI \$1 006-\$3 955 in 2016)	(per capita GNI \$3 956-\$12 235 in 2016)
Afghanistan	Democratic People's Republic of Korea	Armenia	Albania
Angola <sup>1</sup>	Zimbabwe	Bolivia	Algeria
Bangladesh		Cabo Verde	Antigua and Barbuda <sup>2</sup>
Benin		Cameroon	Argentina
Bhutan		Congo	Azerbaijan
Burkina Faso		Côte d'Ivoire	Belarus
Burundi		Egypt	Belize
Cambodia		El Salvador	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Central African Republic		Georgia	Botswana
Chad		Ghana	Brazil
Comoros		Guatemala	China (People's Republic of)
Democratic Republic of the Congo		Honduras	Colombia
Djibouti		India	Cook Islands <sup>3</sup>
Eritrea		Indonesia	Costa Rica
Ethiopia		Jordan	Cuba
Gambia		Kenya	Dominica
Guinea		Kosovo	Dominican Republic
Guinea-Bissau		Kyrgyzstan	Ecuador
Haiti		Micronesia	Equatorial Guinea
Kiribati		Moldova	Fiji
Lao People's Democratic Republic		Mongolia	Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Lesotho		Morocco	Gabon
Liberia		Nicaragua	Grenada
Madagascar		Nigeria	Guyana
Malawi		Pakistan	Iran
Mali		Papua New Guinea	Iraq
Mauritania		Philippines	Jamaica
Mozambique		Sri Lanka	Kazakhstan
Myanmar		Swaziland	Lebanon
Nepal		Syrian Arab Republic	Libya
Niger		Tajikistan	Malaysia
Rwanda		Tokelau	Maldives
Sao Tome and Principe		Tunisia	Marshall Islands
Senegal		Ukraine	Mauritius
Sierra Leone		Uzbekistan	Mexico
Solomon Islands		Viet Nam	Montenegro
Somalia Secuti Sector		West Bank and Gaza Strip	Montserrat Namibia
South Sudan			Namibia Nauru
Sudan Tanzania			Nauru Niue
			Palau <sup>2</sup>
Timor-Leste			
Togo Tuvolu			Panama
Tuvalu Uganda			Paraguay Peru
Uganda Manuatu <sup>1</sup>			
Vanuatu <sup>1</sup>			Saint Helena
Yemen			Saint Lucia
Zambia			Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
			Samoa Serbia
			Serbia South Africa
			South Africa Suriname
			Thailand
			Tonga Turkov
			Turkey Turkmenistan
			Turkmenistan Venezuela
			Wallis and Futuna
L	1		manis and rutalla

(1) General Assembly resolution A/RES/70/253 adopted on 12 February 2016, decided that Angola will graduate five years after the adoption of the resolution, i.e. on 12 February 2021. General Assembly resolution A/RES/68/18 adopted on 4 December 2013, decided that Vanuatu will graduate four years after the adoption of the resolution on 4 December 2017. General Assembly resolution A/RES/70/78 adopted on 9 December 2015, decided to extend the preparatory period before graduation for Vanuatu by three years, until 4 December 2020, due to the unique disruption caused to the economic and social progress of Vanuatu by Cyclone Pam.

(2) Antigua and Barbuda exceeded the high-income threshold in 2015 and 2016, and Palau exceeded the high-income threshold in 2016. In accordance with the DAC rules for revision of this List, if they remain high income countries until 2019, they will be proposed for graduation from the List in the 2020 review.

(3) The DAC agreed to defer decision on graduation of Cook Islands until more accurate GNI estimations are available. A review of Cook Islands will take place in the first quarter of 2019.